Avenged Sevenfold – Band Members

Avenged Sevenfold members occasionally play instruments other than their primary instruments listed below.

Current Members

  • M. Shadows – lead vocals (1999–present)
  • Zacky Vengeance – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1999–present)
  • Synyster Gates – lead guitar, backing vocals (2000–present)
  • Johnny Christ – bass, backing vocals (2002–present)

Former Members

  • The Rev – drums, backing vocals (1999–2009)
  • Matt Wendt – bass (1999–2000)
  • Justin Sane – bass (2000–2001)
  • Dameon Ash – bass (2001–2002)

Avenged Sevenfold Tickets at Sold Out Ticket Market
Ticket Market for Avenged Sevenfold Tickets


0 Responses to “Avenged Sevenfold – Band Members”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: